It’s Been a While

Hello everyone,

Looks at last blog post. It’s been a while since I blogged.

Me in 2016:

Last semester was kicking my but, and yet 2016 overall was a one thing after another on the wtf scale. As you can tell by my word count on the right-hand side, I did not win NaNoWriMo. I’m kind of disappointed in myself, but I did add some words to my superhero novel so all is not lost.

I had a schedule set up for writing for this year, but that hasn’t turned out too well. This semester is my last year of school, and I will finally be free.

I’m hoping to getting more reading, writing, and starting that pesky journey of actually becoming an adult by getting a job.

My main goal for writing is to finish my superhero novel and start rewriting two previous novels that I finished. I would also like to write something new this year.

Hopefully, I can get these things done after I finally graduate.

Good luck to you and your projects.

Leave a Reply

