National Writing Month

Hi everyone,

I’ve been away for a while. I’ve mostly been establishing myself  on http://www.nanowrimo.org. I’ve basically got 15,000  words of a manuscript done. However I’m hoping nanwrimo will give me the kick in the pants I need to actually finish it. I already have an outline completed for the rest of the book. I’m thinking that it’s going to be a trilogy of books, and I’ve already been coming up with ideas for the second book. Let’s just say I feel sorry for my main character. I’d encourage other writers to join. It’s a wonderful, supportive enviroment. I’ll probably post my progress and my fustrations as I write.

Leave a Reply

